Drinks

Our healthy drinks promote your well-being 

All our juices are freshly pressed/mixed with fresh fruits and vegetables. Whether you choose our “Bossa nova”, “Soul Power” or “Bombastic”, we have the drink to suit every taste. Our very special drink is the açaí juice.

Açaí, our specialty

Açaí is a small reddish-purple drupe consisting of a cluster of seeds harvested from a tall, slender palm tree found in the Amazon rainforest. These berries are quite perishable, but have a significant nutritional value.


Açaí berries are very healthy, antioxidant, energy booster, aphrodisiac, high in fiber and has anti-aging effect. Since the health benefits of the berry became known, it has been taken for many health reasons. Athletes also value the açaí berry, drinking açaí as a smoothie or mixed with banana, red fruits and served in a bowl.

In our Brazil Bistro we offer the açaí as a typical Brazilian speciality.

Try our healthy drinks to promote your well-being.

  • Smoothies
  • Açai drinks
  • Detox juices
  • Juices
  • Cocktails
  • Mousse

Drinks

Unsere Drinks, gesund und für Ihr Wohlbefinden

Alle unsere Säfte werden aus frischen Früchten gepresst und in Anwesenheit des Kunden gemixt. Ob der Saft ‚Bossa Nova‘, ‚Soul Power‘ oder ‚Bombastic‘ heisst, es hat für jeden Geschmack das passende Getränk. Der ganz besondere Drink ist der Açaí-Saft.

Açaí, unsere Spezialität

Açaí ist eine lilafarbene Beere, die in den Amazonas-Regenwäldern wächst. Die zwischen ein und zwei Zentimeter grossen, dunkelblauen Früchte wachsen an der sogenannten Kohlpalme. Die Beeren bestehen zu neunzig Prozent aus einem Kern, essbar ist jedoch nur die Haut.

Açaí-Beeren sind sehr gesund und haben hungerstillende und nahrhafte Eigenschaften. Seit die gesundheitlichen Vorteile der Beere bekannt sind, wird sie aus vielen gesundheitlichen Gründen eingenommen. Auch Sportler schätzen die Açaí-Beere, sie trinken Açaí als Saft und Smoothie Bowls.

Die tropische Frucht Açaí bieten wir in unserem Brasil Bistro den Kunden als eine typische brasilianische Spezialität an.


Probieren Sie unsere gesunden Drinks für Ihr Wohlbefinden:

  • Smoothies
  • Açai-Drinks
  • Detox-Säfte
  • Säfte
  • Cocktails