Print

Our printing service, personalised and fast

We personalise textiles and other articles: T-shirts, hoodies, polo shirts and much more. We print logos, texts, photos - even your company’s logo. Our printing service can be used for private occasions and personal requests: Club and group events, birthdays, bachelor parties, sports tournaments and tailor-made gifts. 


The customer brings an image / motif or a photo on a UBS stick, or sends it via email. Or you can choose your motif from the Internet. There are several fun-to-flip books in the shop, which contain different motifs. Motifs, numbers and letters that you have chosen yourself give the shirt a personal touch.

Digital printing

Using our Brother digital printer, we print the motif directly on the textile surface, be it a T-shirt or any other fabric. Customers bring their motif in the form of a normal type of file (PDF, JPEG or PSD with 300 dpi), which is then directly transmitted to the digital printer. The print is colour-fast.


This printer prints the digital template onto fabrics in top quality. It is recommended that white cotton T-shirts are used.


Further services

  • Foil printing
  • Transfer printing
  • Screen printing
  • Sublimation printing

Sublimation printing / transfer printing

The customer’s desired motif is printed on transfer paper using an ink printer, which is then ironed onto the T-shirt. Letters and numbers can be printed on fabrics using this printing process. These prints are colour-fast and robust, as long as the washing instructions are observed.

We can also transfer vinyl cuts and photos supplied by the customer. We

can complete larger orders within 5 to 10 working days.

There are several fun-to-flip books in the shop that contain hundreds of

motifs of different sizes, colours and shapes. Customers select their motif,
and it is then printed onto the T-shirt by the transfer press before their very

eyes .


Further services: 


Screen printing
Foil printing 

Polo shirts & T shirts

In our shop we offer a wide selection of polo shirts and T-shirts. Some shirts are neutral, that is to say without a printed motif. Others already have a motif that has been selected by the manufacturer.

Our main service is printing polo shirts and T-shirts and all kinds of other textiles. To do this, we apply different printing methods: Digital printing, sublimation printing and transfer printing. Besides shirts and other textiles, we also print sweaters, hoodies and caps .


We also print:

  • Fine art prints
  • Labels
  • Business cards
  • Cups

Print

Unser Druckservice, individuell und schnell

Wir individualisieren Textilien und andere Artikel: T-Shirts, Aufrichte-Tüchlein, Schürzen und weiteres mehr. Wir drucken Logos, Texte, Fotos, auch das Logo Ihrer Firma. Unser Druckservice kann für private Anlässe und persönliche Wünsche beansprucht werden: Vereins- und Gruppenanlässe, Geburtstage, Polterabende, Sportturniere und für massgeschneiderte Geschenke.

Der Kunde bringt sein Bild / Motiv oder Foto auf einem UBS-Stick oder sendet diese via E-Mail. Auch kann er sein Motiv im Internet auswählen. Im Shop liegen mehrere Fun-to-Flip-Bücher auf, die verschiedenartige Motive enthalten. Die selber ausgewählten Motive, Zahlen und Buchstaben geben dem Shirt ein persönliches Flair.

Digitaldruck

Mit unserem Brother Digitalprinter drucken wir das Motiv direkt auf das Textil, sei es ein T-Shirt oder ein sonstiger Stoff. Der Kunde bringt sein Motiv als File üblichen Typs (PDF, JPEG oder PSD mit 300 dpi), das dann direkt an den Digitalprinter übermittelt wird. Der Druck ist waschecht.

Dieser Printer bedruckt Stoffe in guter Qualität gemäss der digitalen Vorlage. Es empfiehlt sich, für T-Shirts weisse Baumwolle auszuwählen.


Weitere Angebote

  • Flexfolien
  • Transferdruck
  • Siebdruck
  • Sublimationsdruck

Sublimationsdruck / Transferdruck

Das vom Kunden gewünschte Motiv wird mittels eines Tintendruckers auf Transferpapier ge­druckt, das dann auf das T-Shirt gepresst wird. Mit diesem Druckverfahren werden auch Buchstaben und Zahlen auf Stoffe gedruckt. Auch diese Drucke sind waschecht und robust, das Einhalten der Waschanleitung vorausgesetzt.

Es ist möglich, auch vom Kunden gebrachte Vinyl-Schnitte und Fotos zu transferieren. Grös­sere Aufträge erledigen wir innert 5 bis 10 Arbeitstagen.

Im Shop liegen mehrere Fun-to-Flip-Bücher auf, die Hunderte von Motiven verschiedenster Grössen, Farben und Formen enthalten. Der Kunde sucht sich sein Motiv aus, das dann mittels der Transferpresse vor seinen Augen aufs T-Shirt gedruckt wird.


Weitere Angebote: 


Siebdruck
Flexfolien

Polo- & T-Shirts

In unserem Shop bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl an Polo- und T-Shirts an. Es gibt Hemden, die neutral, das heisst ohne aufgedrucktes Motiv, sind, weiter gibt es Hemden, die be­reits ein vom Hersteller ausgewähltes Motiv aufweisen.
Unser Hauptprodukt ist das Bedrucken von Polo- und T-Shirts und weiteren Textilien jeglicher Art. Dazu wenden wir verschiedene Druckmethoden an: Digitaldruck, Sublimationsdruck und Transferdruck. Neben den Shirts und den anderen Textilien bedrucken wir auch Pullover, Kapuzen und Mützen.


Ausserdem drucken wir:

  • Fine Art Prints
  • Beschriftungen
  • Visitenkarten
  • Tassen